2019:PDP Sign MOU with 31 political parties(Photos)

PDP today signed MOU with leaders of 31 political parties which include ADC, PPA, NCP,R-APC,AD,MMM,GPN,RNP,NUP,ADC,PPP,RPN, UPN, KOWA,NIM,CAC, AA, GDPN and others.

In attendance were all members of PDP BOT,NWC, all PDP governors and all members of the National assembly under the platform of PDP.